Proofread, Proofread, and Proofread

I guess I was so excited to qualify for the MiniMoo Klout Perk that I lost all of my obsessive corrective qualities.

I signed on, designed my cards, and they arrived today.

Excited, I opened them up, took photos, and uploaded them to Twitter and Facebook.

Oh, ya, I just noticed.

I typed my twitter handle wrong.

Ya, so even Gurus need to proofread.

love,

Bridget

PS You can get your MiniCards by clicking here.


I was given a free product or sample because I’m a Klout influencer. I was under no obligation to receive the sample or talk about this company. I get no additional benefits for talking about the product or company.


I'm pretty hard to box in and I have a wide variety of interests which is why I have three blogs.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Tip
2 comments on “Proofread, Proofread, and Proofread
  1. Haha! At least you had a good laugh about it. Well….I did, anyway! LOL! :)

    PS They look pretty cool…gonna order mine now!

What's your unsolicited advice?

Bridget Willard

Bridget Willard

I'm pretty hard to box in and I have a wide variety of interests which is why I have three blogs.

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,846 other followers

Featured Author on Business 2 Community
