Facebook Page Praise: Soho Taco Gourmet Taco Catering

guru logo

Modelling is a powerful teacher and one of the best ways to learn.

Though one of my twitter accounts I came across Soho Taco and then, of course, I had to go like their Facebook Page.

They describe themselves in the following paragraph:

Soho Taco is critically acclaimed gourmet taco catering company providing excellent service in Orange County, Los Angeles County and throughout Southern California. We specialize in traditional Mexican tacos – but with a gourmet edge.

Over the last few months, I’ve noticed that their posts rise above the noise on Facebook and that I find myself wanting to try their offerings. It occurred to me that they have become a great candidate for this series.

Here is what I like about their Facebook Page.

  • They do not post their tweets on their page (or vice versa).  Though the feeds are similar, they are not cross-posted.  They even have a G+ page that is organically utilized.
  • They tweet out their locations when public but when private, they’ll direct you to their Facebook album in a relevant way.
  • They are honest about their downtimes and are responsive to the customers both on Facebook and in their tweets.
  • They have Guy Kawasaki’s theory of Facebook as a “Picture Economy” down pat.   They post photos of their tacos as well as their locations.

I think anyone can follow their page and gain a practical understanding of what makes a Facebook Page successful.

Follow @SohoTaco on Twitter

More Facebook Page Praise Entries

I'm pretty hard to box in and I have a wide variety of interests which is why I have three blogs.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Facebook Pages

What's your unsolicited advice?

Bridget Willard

Bridget Willard

I'm pretty hard to box in and I have a wide variety of interests which is why I have three blogs.

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,847 other followers

Featured Author on Business 2 Community
